The people behind ACCDK

Even an unconference needs organizers – and those of us putting together Agile Coach Camp Denmark love what we do.

For years, we had been talking about how to have a great Agile conference in Denmark. After attending some of the coolest conferences in Europe, we came upon the Agile Coach Camp concept, and the rest is history. In 2012, we held our first Agile Coach Camp in Denmark.

You can read more about us here.

We look forward to seeing you!

Louise Navntoft

  • Primary contact
  • louise@goagile.dk
  • P: + 45 27 12 38 87

Ole Jepsen

  • ole@goagile.dk

Jenni Jepsen

  • jenni@goagile.dk

Thomas Ringling

  • thomas@ringling.info

Karen Trolle Schütter

  • kschutter@exmar.dk

Tommy Larsen

  • to10lar@gmail.com

Leise Astrid Passer Jensen

  • leisepasserjensen@gmail.com

Per Beining

  • per@beining.dk

Agge Kempff-Andersen

  • agge@akaconsult.dk